Ham Radio Outlet Logo
0 Items
ABOUT US  |  GOVT ORDERS  |  INTERNATIONAL  |  MANUFACTURERS  |  CONTACT US 
 
Yaesu
Icom
Kenwood
Alinco
Ham Radio Outlet
HRO Holiday Savings Event Sale Ends 12/27/2014 at 11:59PM EST. No Dealer Sales. Limit 2 units per customer. While supplies last. *Price after Yaesu Mail-In-Rebate.
 Search
 Important Links
HRO Auctions
Online Tools
Open Item Equipment
Consignment Sales
General Info
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Returns Policy
Commercial Sales
Catalog Request
Catalog Download
Invoice Lookup
Account Creation
Lost Password

Contact Ham Radio Outlet
Visit any of our Twelve locations:
HRO stores open 10AM-5:30PM Monday - Saturday | Telephone hours 9:30AM-5:30PM Monday-Saturday

Store E-mail Local Number Toll Free Fax
Anaheim, CA anaheim@hamradio.com 714-533-7373 800-854-6046 714-533-9485
Atlanta, GA atlanta@hamradio.com 770-263-0700 800-444-7927 770-263-9548
Burbank, CA burbank@hamradio.com 818-842-1786 877-892-1748 818-842-5283
Denver, CO denver@hamradio.com 303-745-7373 800-444-9476 303-745-7394
New Castle, DE newcastle@hamradio.com 302-322-7092 800-644-4476 302-322-8808
Oakland, CA oakland@hamradio.com 510-534-5757 877-892-1745 510-534-0729
Phoenix, AZ phoenix@hamradio.com 602-242-3515 800-559-7388 602-395-1244
Portland, OR portland@hamradio.com 503-598-0555 800-765-4267 503-684-0469
Salem, NH salem@hamradio.com 603-898-3750 800-444-0047 603-898-1041
San Diego, CA sandiego@hamradio.com 858-560-4928 877-520-9623 858-560-1705
Sunnyvale, CA sunnyvale@hamradio.com 408-736-9496 877-892-1749 408-736-9499
Woodbridge, VA virginia@hamradio.com 703-643-1063 800-444-4799 703-494-3679

Locate the HRO nearest you:


General Store Hours and Corporate Mailing Address

Corporate Phone Support
National Sales Manager
800-444-4799

National Operations Manager
800-644-4476

Email Support
See store email addresses above

Store Hours (Local Time)
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: Closed

Phone Hours (Local Time)
Monday - Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: Closed

Corporate Mailing Address
Ham Radio Outlet
390 Diablo Rd.
Suite 210
Danville, CA 94526